Item

D3 100SD (D207)

Provitas® D3100SD does not contain nor is derived from material that contains any of the eight major allergens requiring labeling under the USFDA Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act of 2004, Health Canada Food & Drug Regulation B.01.010.1 and the extended EU list under Directive 2003/89/EC: • Sesame • Celery • Mustard • Sulfur dioxide • Sulfites • Milk products • Egg products • Fish • Crustacean shellfish • Peanuts • Tree nuts • Soybean products • Wheat o GlutenProvitas® D3100SD does not contain nor is derived from cereals containing gluten, gluten protein, modified gluten and products thereof: • Wheat • Rye • Barley • Oats • Spelt • Kamut • Other hybridized strains Provitas® D3100SD does contain maltodextrin and modified food starch which are derived from corn. Although we do not expect D3100SD to contain corn, there is the possibility of trace amounts of protein from corn
Nutrient / Vitamin
Attributes
  • Ingredient declaration
Locations
Location name Address
Provitas 5500 Democracy Drive Suite 110 Plano, TX 75024
Documents
Type Location
Certificate of Analysis Sample
Halal Provitas
Allergens Provitas
Country of Origin Provitas
Safety Data Sheet (SDS) Provitas
Gluten Provitas
Ingredient Declaration Provitas
Animal-Origin Materials Statement
BSE / TSE Statement Provitas
Proposition 65 Statement Provitas
Animal Testing Statement Provitas
GMO Provitas
Ingredient Regulatory Status Statement Provitas
Irradiation Statement Provitas
Vegan / Vegetarian Status Provitas
Prohibited Substances in Sport Statement Provitas
Sewage Sludge Statement Provitas
Heavy Metals Statement Provitas
Product Specification Provitas
Shelf Life and Storage Statement Provitas
Kosher Provitas
Nutrition Provitas
Suitability Requirements Provitas